Information for the Current Provincial and Maritime North Champions

The Spryfield Attack

2013-2014 Nova Scotia Junior 'C' Champions

and

2013-2014 Maritime North Junior Hockey Champions

Tryout Schedule (see below)

 

 

Tryout Schedule 2015-16

 

Wednesday - Sept. 2, 2015 - 10 to 11pm Skills and Drills

Tuesday - Sept. 8, 2015 - 10 to 11pm Skills and Drills

Thursday - Sept. 10, 2015 - 10 to 11pm Skills and Drills

Saturday - Sept. 19, 2015 - Exhibition Game Jaguars vs Spryfield

Cost is $20.00 per session or $60.00 for all four (4)

All sessions at the Spryfield Lions Arena

 

See the 'Archives' tab above for 2013 and 2014 team history.

logo

Spryfield Attack Coaches Corner

 

Welcome to Coaches Corner with

Head Coach Paul Strople and President/GM Councillor Steve Adams 

2013 season interviews available in the Archives

 

Coaches Corner Archive

Spryfield Attack News Bites

 

2015/16 Season

Tryouts Soon

 

The Attack tryouts will be announced soon. Stay tuned for time and dates.

 

Spryfield Photo of the Year
Spryfield vs Fundy MU Rhinos, March 7, 2015

 

LeBlanc

Spryfield Attack Photo of the Week
Mar 7, 2015
#14 Curtis LeBlanc, Out Manouvers #36 Caron

 

Spryfield Attack Crazy Shot
Spryfield Attack Game Schedule
Game Schedule

2014-2015 Season (Updated February 23, 2015)

 

Round 3 Series A - FINALS
4 Wins Needed To Win the Series.

 

MU Rhino Renovations vs Spryfield Attack
Fri Feb 27, 2015 @ 8:00 pm @ Colchester Legion Stadium

 

MU Rhino Renovations @ Spryfield Attack
Sat Feb 28, 2015 @ 8:00 pm @ Spryfield Lions Rink

 

Spryfield Attack @ MU Rhino Renovations
Fri Mar 06, 2015 @ 8:00 pm @ Colchester Legion Stadium

 

MU Rhino Renovations @ Spryfield Attack
Sat Mar 07, 2015 @ 8:00 pm @ Spryfield Lions Rink

 

Home Games Colour
Away Games Colour

 

MU Rhino Renovations @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday September 27, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink

Results: Spryfield 2 Fundy 6

 

Spryfield Attack @ MU Rhino Renovations
Date: Sunday September 28, 2014 @ TBA
Location: Colchester Legion Stadium

esults: Spryfield 3 Fundy 4

 

Spryfield Attack @ Barrington Sea Star Ice Dogs
Date: Friday October 03, 2014 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: Barrington Municipal Arena

Results: Spryfield 9 Barrington 3

 

Spryfield Attack @ Barrington Sea Star Ice Dogs
Date: Saturday October 04, 2014 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Barrington Municipal Arena
Results: Spryfield 5 Barrington 4

 

Spryfield Attack @ MU Rhino Renovations
Date: Friday October 10, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Colchester Legion Stadium
Results: Spryfield 2 - Fundy 4

 

Avon River Rats @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday October 11, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink
Results: Spryfield 6 - Avon River Rats 2

 

Spryfield Attack @ Clare Lions
Date: Friday October 17, 2014 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: university saint ann arena
Results: Spryfield 3 - Clare Lions 2

 

Spryfield Attack @ Clare Lions
Date: Saturday October 18, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: university saint ann arena
Results: Spryfield 4 - Clare Lions 2

 

Avon River Rats @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday October 25, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink
Results: Spryfield 5 - Avon River Rats 3

 

Clare Lions @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Friday November 1, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Arena
Results: Spryfield 5 - Clare Lions 2

 

Avon River Rats @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday November 08, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink
Results: Spryfield 7 - Avon 4

 

Clare Lions @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Friday November 15, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Arena
Results: Spryfield 4 - Clare Lions 3

 

MU Rhino Renovations @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday November 22, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Arena
Results: Spryfield 4 - Fundy 1

 

Spryfield Attack @ MU Rhino Renovations
Date: Friday November 28, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Colchester Legion Stadium
Results: Spryfield 4 - Fundy 2

 

MU Rhino Renovations @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday November 29, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Arena
Results: Spryfield 3 - Fundy 2

 

Spryfield Attack @ Avon River Rats
Date: Friday December 19, 2014 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Windsor Exhibition Arena
Results: Spryfield 1 - Avon 2

 

Fundy MU Rhino @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday December 20, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Arena
Results: Spryfield 1 - Fundy 4

 

Spryfield Attack @ Avon River Rats
Date: Saturday December 28, 2014 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Windsor
Results: Spryfield 3 - Avon 4

 

Spryfield Attack @ Clare Lions
Date: Friday January 2, 2015 @ 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Location: University Saint Ann Arena
Spryfield 15 - Clare 1

 

Spryfield Attack @ Barrington Sea Star Ice Dogs
Date: Saturday January 03, 2015 @ 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Barrington Municipal Area
Spryfield 11 - Barrington 2

 

Spryfield Attack @ Barrington Sea Star Ice Dogs
Date: Saturday January 04, 2015 @ 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Barrington Municipal Area
Spryfield 3 - Barrington 1

 

Spryfield Attack @ Avon River Rats
Date: Sunday January 9, 2015 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Windsor Exhibition Arena
Spryfield 6 - Avon River Rats 5

 

Clare Lions @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday January 10, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink
Spryfield 7 - Clare 6

 

Clare Lions @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday January 11, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink
Spryfield 11 - Clare 0

 

Barrington Sea Star Ice Dogs @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday January 17, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Spryfield Lions Arena
Spryfield 6 - Barrington 0

 

Barrington Sea Star Ice Dogs @ Spryfield Attack
Date: Saturday January 18, 2015 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Eastern Shore Community Arena
Spryfield 11 - Barrington 0

 

Barrington @ Spryfield
Date: Saturday January 24, 2015
Location:Spryfield Lions Arena
Game Cancelled by Barrington

 

Spryfield Attack @ Avon River Rats
Date: Sunday January 25, 2015 @ TBA
Location: Spryfield Lions Rink
Spryfield 6 - Avon River Rats 3

 

 

 

Team Photo